Connect

8612 W Pirates Ct, Spokane, Washington

$239,990
  • $239,990
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1,235
  • .14
Receive text updates on this listing

Schedule a Tour

Tue 17 Sep
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201921694
  • Price $239,990
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 1,235
  • Acres 0.14
  • Year Built 2019
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Traditional
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address 8612 W Pirates Ct
  • Area A430/093
  • Subdivision Pillar Rock Estates
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99224

Amenities

  • # of Garages 2
  • Garages Attached

Interior

  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, D/W, Disposal, Microwave
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air
  • Basement Crawl
  • Fireplace Yes
  • Fireplaces Gas
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Wood
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn
  • Lot Description Part Spr Sys, CC & R
  • Roof Comp
  • Foundation VaporBarrier

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 38

Listing Details

  • Listing Office New Home Star Washington, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $194

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Pending
Price Increased from $226,190 to $239,990
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $317,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $200

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 14/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,039

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/09/17