Connect

13603 W Farwell Rd, Nine Mile Falls, Washington

$179,900
  • $179,900
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,200
  • 8.26
Receive text updates on this listing

Home on over 8 acres, minutes from Spokane, with a 34 x 24 shop built in 2013. Home just needs a few finishes for final inspection. Power, well and septic all in.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep
Tue 03 Sep
Wed 04 Sep
Thu 05 Sep
Fri 06 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201921757
  • Price $179,900
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 1,200
  • Acres 8.26
  • Year Built 2008
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Contemp
  • Status BOM

Community Information

  • Address 13603 W Farwell Rd
  • Area A430/125
  • City Nine Mile Falls
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99026

Amenities

  • Amenities Deck
  • Features 200 AMP
  • # of Garages 2
  • Garages Detached, RV Parking

Interior

  • Interior Features Vinyl Wn Fr
  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, Refrig
  • Heating El Wall Unit
  • Basement Slab
  • Fireplace Yes
  • # of Fireplaces 1
  • Fireplaces Wood
  • Stories 2 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Hardboard, Wood
  • Exterior Features Pvt Sewer, Swr Conn, Well Installed
  • Lot Description Treed, Secluded
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District Reardan/Edwall

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 10

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Live Real Estate, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $150

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Pending-Inspection to BOM
Status Changed from New to Pending-Inspection

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $425,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $160

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 9,332

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 40

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/08/23