Connect

2014 E Hoffman Ave, Spokane, Washington

$215,000
  • $215,000
  • 5
  • 1
  • 3,030
  • .31
Receive text updates on this listing

Large 5 bed 1 bath Victorian on a double lot! Updated gas furnace and hot water heater. New roof in the last 3 years. Wood floors throughout. Tons of original charm and woodwork intact. Must see to appreciate all this great home has to offer.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 20 Aug
Wed 21 Aug
Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep
Tue 03 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201921759
  • Price $215,000
  • Bedrooms 5
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 3,030
  • Acres 0.31
  • Year Built 1909
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Victorian
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 2014 E Hoffman Ave
  • Area A340/015
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99207

Amenities

  • Amenities Deck, Gas Hot Wtr
  • Features 200 AMP
  • Garages RV Parking, Off St Prkg
  • View City, Territorial

Interior

  • Interior Features Wood Wn Fr, Vinyl Wn Fr
  • Appliances Microwave
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air, Wall A/C
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Full, Unfinished
  • # of Stories 2
  • Stories 2 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Metal
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Treed, Bus Rt, Oversized
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District Spokane Dist 81

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 8

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Keller Williams Spokane - Main

Financials

  • $/SqFt $71

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $189,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $110

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 30,642

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 38

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/08/20