Connect

2714 S Garfield Ave, Airway Heights, Washington

$14,127
  • $14,127
  • 26.95
Receive text updates on this listing

37,175 square feet of Warehouse/Distribution Space available in convenient Heavy Industrial location. Space includes: Paint Bay with Paint Bay Bridge Crane, 15 two ton Jib Cranes, 1 two ton Gantry Crane, Bridge Crane/Runway with 3 five ton trolleys. Ingersoll Rand Air system provides 150 PSI, 5 Welding Stations with 2 welders at each station, 5 480 amp panels, 3 220 amp panels, and Radiant overhead heat. MONTHLY $0.38psf lease with Tripple NNN costs of $0.45psf

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct
Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201921779
  • Price $14,127
  • Acres 26.95
  • Year Built 1977
  • Type Commercial
  • Style industrial
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 2714 S Garfield Ave
  • Area A430/052
  • City Airway Heights
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99001

Interior

  • Heating See Remarks
  • Basement None

Exterior

  • Exterior Metal
  • Exterior Features Septic Sys
  • Roof Metal

School Information

  • District Spokane Dist 81

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 63

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Professional Realty Services

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Very Rapid Population Growth, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $225,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $198

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 4/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 5,630

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 38

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/10/16