Connect

6 W 4th Ave, Deer Park, Washington

$170,000
  • $170,000
  • 3
  • 2
  • .18
Receive text updates on this listing

3 bed, 2 bath ranch style home with a Sauna. Nice sized living room with a large window overlooking the front yard, well laid out kitchen, dining area adjacent to kitchen with slider to the large fenced backyard.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct
Wed 02 Oct
Thu 03 Oct
Fri 04 Oct
Sat 05 Oct
Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201921862
  • Price $170,000
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Acres 0.18
  • Year Built 1985
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Pending Before Listed

Community Information

  • Address 6 W 4th Ave
  • Area A532/050
  • City Deer Park
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99006

Amenities

  • # of Garages 1
  • Garages Attached
  • View Territorial

Interior

  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, D/W, Refrig, Washer, Dryer
  • Heating Wind A/C, Prog. Therm., Zonal Heating
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement None
  • Fireplace Yes
  • Fireplaces Wood
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Shake, Wood
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Fncd Frt Yd, Corner
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District Deer Park

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 39

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Choice Realty

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $225,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $223

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 11,947

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/09/22