Connect

Nka E Westmoreland Rd, Deer Park, Washington

$100,000
  • $100,000
  • 473,497
  • 10.87
Receive text updates on this listing

You’ll love this stunning 10.87 ACRES on E Westmoreland to build the home of your dreams, the land is partially treed and partially open meadow! If it’s privacy that you seek, this lot will provide a quiet peaceful surrounding for you to enjoy. Lot is approx 335’ x 1500’ buyer to verify. No HOA or CC&R's. See Today!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 17 Sep
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201921997
  • Price $100,000
  • Square Footage 473,497
  • Acres 10.87
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Nka E Westmoreland Rd
  • Area A532/122
  • City Deer Park
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99006

Amenities

  • Utilities None

Exterior

  • Lot Description Treed, Rolling

School Information

  • District Riverside

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 31

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Haven Real Estate Group

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $225,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $223

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 11,947

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/09/17