Connect

24910 N Crescent Rd, Chattaroy, Washington

$600,000
  • $600,000
  • 2
  • 1
  • 137
Receive text updates on this listing

Amazing property with the Little Spokane River running through it. This 137 acre property includes 2 parcels, 2 homes, barns, & outbuildings. It has been vacant for years and needs renovation. Property is being sold as is. Buyer to verify zoning and usage. Don't miss your chance to own this private paradise.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201922149
  • Price $600,000
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Acres 137.00
  • Year Built 1929
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 24910 N Crescent Rd
  • Area A532/051
  • City Chattaroy
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99003

Amenities

  • # of Garages 4
  • Garages See Remarks
  • View Territorial, Water
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Riverfrt

Interior

  • Heating See Remarks
  • Basement See Remarks
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior See Remarks
  • Exterior Features See Remarks
  • Lot Description View, Cross Fncd, Level, Secluded, Open, Fenced
  • Roof See Remarks

School Information

  • District Riverside

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 58

Listing Details

  • Listing Office John L Scott, Spokane Valley

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from BOM to Active
Status Changed from Pending-Inspection to BOM
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $600,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.41″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 33.10°F /83.90°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 20.00°F /48.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 4,842

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 33

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/10/17