Connect

725 E Indiana St, Spokane, Washington

$670,000
  • $670,000
Receive text updates on this listing

well maintained 8 unit located near Gonzaga University. 8 - 1bed/1bath units with off street parking.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201922173
  • Price $670,000
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 1962
  • Type Rental Income
  • Sub-Type Rental Income
  • Status Pending-Inspection

Community Information

  • Address 725 E Indiana St
  • Area A340/025
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99207

Amenities

  • Garages Off St Prkg

Interior

  • Heating Elec
  • Basement None

Exterior

  • Exterior Brick
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Roof Metal

School Information

  • District Spokane Dist 81

Additional Information

  • Date Listed August 1st, 2019
  • Days on Website 157

Listing Details

  • Listing Office LT Real Estate

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Pending-Inspection
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $389,800

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $131

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 30,642

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 38

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/01/25