Connect

Xxx W Hattery Owens Rd, Deer Park, Washington

$195,000
  • $195,000
  • 1,195,286
  • 27.44
Receive text updates on this listing

Almost 30 acres of pristine Williams Valley acreage on the market for the first time. Expansive territorial views of Mt Spokane, Twin Mountains & Duinn’s Mountain and the surrounding farms. Two year-round ponds, complete with fish and turtles, options for building sites, and great area well logs; it is ready for your dream home or to continue farming. Just 10 minutes to amenities in Suncrest and 25 minutes to the North Division Y, paved roads nearly all the way. Power available at the property line.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct
Wed 02 Oct
Thu 03 Oct
Fri 04 Oct
Sat 05 Oct
Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201922176
  • Price $195,000
  • Square Footage 1,195,286
  • Acres 27.44
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Xxx W Hattery Owens Rd
  • Area A933/170
  • City Deer Park
  • County Stevens
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99006

Amenities

  • Utilities Pwr Av Prop L
  • View Mountain, Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Open, Horses Allowed

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 33

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Synergy Properties

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $225,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $223

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 11,947

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/09/22