Connect

2704 N Napa St, Spokane, Washington

$320,000
  • $320,000
  • 2,910
  • .16
Receive text updates on this listing

Perfect low maintenance investment property for either a hands or hands off investor, local or non local investor. This self storage facility has 42 units and sits on a nice corner in North Spokane. Located in a mixed residential and commercial setting just across the street from Comcast (Xfinity). 40 of the 42 units are currently leased for a 95% occupancy. Manage yourself or hire a property manager, either way it is a great investment!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct
Wed 02 Oct
Thu 03 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201922185
  • Price $320,000
  • Square Footage 2,910
  • Acres 0.16
  • Year Built 1991
  • Type Commercial
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 2704 N Napa St
  • Area A340/018
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99207

Interior

  • Heating See Remarks
  • Basement Slab, None
  • # of Stories 1

Exterior

  • Exterior Metal
  • Exterior Features See Remarks
  • Lot Description Level, Corner
  • Roof Metal

School Information

  • District Spokane Dist 81

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 30

Listing Details

  • Listing Office John L Scott, Spokane Valley

Financials

  • $/SqFt $110

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $176,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $69

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 30,642

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 38

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/09/19