Connect

Xxx324 N Sherman Rd, Deer Park, Washington

$89,900
  • $89,900
  • 871,200
  • 20
Receive text updates on this listing

Come enjoy your own 20+ acre slice of Paradise just minutes North of Deer Park! Plenty of building spots for your dream home! Want horses, massive shop, mini farm? You can have it all! Multiple lots to choose from. Enjoy the scenery, wildlife or go to one of the multiple surrounding lakes to go boating and fishing. Give us a call today to discuss current builder options we have available. Additional lots and acreage available.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct
Wed 02 Oct
Thu 03 Oct
Fri 04 Oct
Sat 05 Oct
Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201922188
  • Price $89,900
  • Square Footage 871,200
  • Acres 20.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Xxx324 N Sherman Rd
  • Area A532/121
  • City Deer Park
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99006

Amenities

  • Utilities None
  • View Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description Treed, Secluded, Open, Rolling, Oversized, Irreg, Horses Allowed

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 33

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Synergy Properties

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $225,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $223

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 11,947

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/09/22