Connect

5402 S Girard Ln, Spokane, Washington

$119,000
  • $119,000
  • 359,370
Receive text updates on this listing

Bring your builder! Close to South hill! Views for miles of luscious, green forest. 10 minutes from Moran Prairie. Live in silence and have freedom from disturbance. Iller Creek conservation park is a stone's throw away. Some of the best outdoor rec around! Beautiful, luxury homes are in the area. Top rated schools. Recently passed a Perc test.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 17 Feb
Tue 18 Feb
Wed 19 Feb
Thu 20 Feb
Fri 21 Feb
Sat 22 Feb
Sun 23 Feb
Mon 24 Feb
Tue 25 Feb
Wed 26 Feb
Thu 27 Feb
Fri 28 Feb
Sat 29 Feb
Sun 01 Mar
Mon 02 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201922231
  • Price $119,000
  • Square Footage 359,370
  • Acres 8.25
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Pending-Inspection

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L
  • View Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed, Level, Hillside, Oversized, CC & R

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed August 21st, 2019
  • Days on Website 180

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Kelly Right Real Estate of Spo

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Pending-Inspection
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $294,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $197

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 30,005

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/02/17