Connect

5666 Scotts Valley Rd, Deer Park, Washington

$170,000 REDUCED 3%
  • $170,000
  • 2,052,547
  • 47.12
Receive text updates on this listing

Building site ready. Power, septic and hand dug well ready to go! Views, treed and pasture land. No CCR'S, 47 acres, farm shed/shop on site with survey completed. See associated docs, school bus route too!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 17 Sep
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201922460
  • Price $170,000
  • Square Footage 2,052,547
  • Acres 47.12
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 5666 Scotts Valley Rd
  • Area A933/171
  • City Deer Park
  • County Stevens
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99006

Amenities

  • Utilities Pwr Installed
  • View Mountain, Territorial

Exterior

  • Exterior Features Barn, Stge Shd, See Remarks
  • Lot Description View, Hillside, Rolling, Horses Allowed, Surveyed, Treed, Level

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 24

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Coldwell Banker Tomlinson N

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Status Changed from Active to Chg price
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $225,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $223

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 11,947

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/09/17