Connect

0a W Sterling Rd, Cheney, Washington

$825,000
  • $825,000
  • 12,628,915
  • 289.92
Receive text updates on this listing

This is your chance to own almost 300 acres of beautiful land that backs up directly to over 17,000 acres of of wildlife refuge. Land is very diverse with flat areas mixed with rolling hills. Some trees, ponds and open areas. Property is fenced, and already has a well. Additional acres available

Schedule a Tour

Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201922511
  • Price $825,000
  • Square Footage 12,628,915
  • Acres 289.92
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 0a W Sterling Rd
  • Area A622/137
  • City Cheney
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99004

Amenities

  • Utilities Pwr Av Prop L
  • View Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description Treed, Rolling, Fenced, Horses Allowed

School Information

  • District Cheney

Additional Information

  • Date Listed August 25th, 2019
  • Days on Website 154

Listing Details

  • Listing Office John L Scott, Spokane Valley

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $334,409

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $169

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 18,252

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 37

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/01/26