Connect

0.c W Sterling Rd, Cheney, Washington

$625,000
  • $625,000
  • 6,895,112
  • 158.29
Receive text updates on this listing

This is your chance to own over 150 acres of beautiful land that backs up directly to over 17,000 acres of of wildlife refuge. Land is very diverse with flat areas mixed with rolling hills. Some trees, ponds and open areas. Property is fenced, and secluded. Additional acres available

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov
Sun 03 Nov
Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201922513
  • Price $625,000
  • Square Footage 6,895,112
  • Acres 158.29
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 0.c W Sterling Rd
  • Area A622/137
  • City Cheney
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99004

Amenities

  • Utilities Pwr Av Prop L
  • View Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description Treed, Rolling, Fenced, Horses Allowed

School Information

  • District Cheney

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 57

Listing Details

  • Listing Office John L Scott, Spokane Valley

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $329,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $118

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 18,252

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 37

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/10/21