Connect

1204 E Silver Pine Rd, Colbert, Washington

$345,695
  • $345,695
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2,347
Receive text updates on this listing

Sold before listing

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov
Sun 03 Nov
Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201922531
  • Price $345,695
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 3.00
  • Square Footage 2,347
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 2019
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Traditional
  • Status Pending Before Listed

Community Information

  • Address 1204 E Silver Pine Rd
  • Area A342/110
  • Subdivision Windsor Estates
  • City Colbert
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99005

Amenities

  • Amenities Patio, Gas Hot Wtr, Tankls Wtr Htr, Tech Home/See Agt Remarks, Cable Internet
  • Features Breakers, 200 AMP
  • # of Garages 2
  • Garages Attached
  • View Territorial

Interior

  • Appliances Gas Rng, D/W, Refrig, Disposal, Pantry, Kit Island
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air, Cent A/C, Hi Eff Furn (>90%)
  • Basement Crawl
  • Fireplace Yes
  • Fireplaces Gas
  • # of Stories 2
  • Stories 2 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Fiber Cement
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn
  • Lot Description Treed, CC & R
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 56

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Lexington Homes-DRH, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $147

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $465,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $149

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 3/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 8,934

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 33

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/10/21