Connect

24412 N Spotted Rd, Deer Park, Washington

$185,000
  • $185,000
  • 1
  • 1
  • 9.84
Receive text updates on this listing

Amazing 1800 Sq. Ft Shop with beautiful living quarters! Just under 10 acres located in Deer Park, this unique property features huge shop for all of your vehicles, 400amp service (200amp to shop) .Inside the shop is a fully finished apartment with kitchen, beautiful full bathroom with tile shower, laundry area and a loft bedroom. Private, peaceful setting to live here or possible rental income! Bonus Feature:Property has a motorcycle/dirt bike track in the back part of the acreage for endless fun!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 17 Sep
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201922533
  • Price $185,000
  • Bedrooms 1
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Acres 9.84
  • Year Built 2006
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Status Pending-Inspection

Community Information

  • Address 24412 N Spotted Rd
  • Area A532/050
  • City Deer Park
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99006

Amenities

  • # of Garages 4
  • Garages RV Parking, Opener
  • View Territorial

Interior

  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, D/W, Refrig, Microwave
  • Heating El Wall Unit
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement None
  • Stories See Remarks

Exterior

  • Exterior Metal
  • Exterior Features Septic Sys, Well Installed
  • Lot Description Level, Open
  • Roof Metal

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 21

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Keller Williams Spokane - Main

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Pending-Inspection

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $225,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $223

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 11,947

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/09/17