Connect

306 E Emma St, Rockford, Washington

$75,000
  • $75,000
  • 11,000
  • ¼
Receive text updates on this listing

Morning coffee with this view? Yes please! Located in quaint town of Rockford, this view lot is ready for your new Site-Built or Manufactured Home! Water, Sewer, and Electricity installed and ready to hook up. Some site grading complete, and easy to prep for daylight basement home. Adjacent 1/4 acre to South also available (Lot B2, $30K). Just 15 miles from Spokane Valley in the Freeman school district, and 3 blocks to shops in Rockford. Stop by to walk the property!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov
Sun 03 Nov
Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201922572
  • Price $75,000
  • Square Footage 11,000
  • Acres 0.25
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 306 E Emma St
  • Area A612/000
  • City Rockford
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99030

Amenities

  • Utilities Pwr Installed, Undergrd Util
  • View Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Open, Rolling, Surveyed

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 55

Listing Details

  • Listing Office RE/MAX Inland Empire

Financials

  • $/SqFt $7

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $85,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $87

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 22/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 18.40″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 35.30°F /83.00°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.90°F /49.40°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 941

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/10/21