Connect

6627 W Andrus Rd, Cheney, Washington

$289,000
  • $289,000
  • 409,900
  • 9.41
Receive text updates on this listing

Beautiful 9+ acres sprinkled with fruit trees situated only minutes from downtown Spokane yet private and serene. A sweet 2 bedroom/1 bath home and a not to be missed 30 X 40 shop complete with wood stove, 100 amp power and a private, storage area. Raised garden beds, chicken coop, fire pit, newer roof and more. Don’t let this opportunity pass you by!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201922588
  • Price $289,000
  • Square Footage 409,900
  • Acres 9.41
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 6627 W Andrus Rd
  • Area A221/091
  • City Cheney
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99004

Amenities

  • Utilities Pwr Installed
  • View Mountain, Territorial

Exterior

  • Exterior Features See Remarks, Shop
  • Lot Description View

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 51

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Redfin

Financials

  • $/SqFt $1

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $225,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $89

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 18,252

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 37

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/10/17