Connect

4410 E Colbert Rd, Colbert, Washington

$124,999
  • $124,999
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1,876
  • .46
Receive text updates on this listing

Close to town but country living. Stream on property provides beautiful scenery. Green house and garden area with trees and shrubbery for privacy. 48x24 metal shop. Public water. Keeping the home necessitates major repairs. Diamond in the rough.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 16 Sep
Tue 17 Sep
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201922732
  • Price $124,999
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 1,876
  • Acres 0.46
  • Year Built 1980
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type MH w/land
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address 4410 E Colbert Rd
  • Area A542/118
  • City Colbert
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99005

Amenities

  • Amenities Green Hse
  • # of Garages 4
  • Garages Detached, RV Parking, Off St Prkg, Oversized
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Stream

Interior

  • Interior Features Mn Flr Util, Bay Wind
  • Appliances Blt in R/O
  • Heating Elec, Forced Air, Cent A/C
  • Basement Crawl
  • Fireplace Yes
  • # of Fireplaces 1
  • Fireplaces Wood
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories Mfg Home

Exterior

  • Exterior Metal
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Septic Sys, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Fncd Bk Yd, Part Spr Sys, Treed, Level
  • Roof Metal

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 18

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Haven Real Estate Group

Financials

  • $/SqFt $67

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Pending

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $395,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $125

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 8,934

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 33

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/09/16