Connect

12608 W Chandler Ave, Airway Heights, Washington

$179,000
  • $179,000
  • 3
  • 2
  • .17
Receive text updates on this listing

Priced to sell! 3 bd/2ba house needs TLC - perfect sweat equity property! Houses in the neighborhood are going for much more. Cute fixer only needs cosmetic updates. It is a wonderful opportunity for a first-time home buyer willing to do some work or make it a rental just in time for the new Amazon facility. Now is a great time to invest in Airway Heights! Fairchild AFB, Northern Quest, convenient shopping and restaurants all near-by.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 16 Sep
Tue 17 Sep
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201922753
  • Price $179,000
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Acres 0.17
  • Year Built 1998
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address 12608 W Chandler Ave
  • Area A430/052
  • City Airway Heights
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99001

Amenities

  • Amenities Gas Hot Wtr
  • # of Garages 2
  • Garages Attached

Interior

  • Interior Features Mn Flr Util, Vinyl Wn Fr
  • Appliances Blt in R/O, Refrig, Disposal
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement None
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior T-111
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Fncd Bk Yd, Level
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District Cheney

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 17

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Live Real Estate, LLC

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Pending

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Very Rapid Population Growth, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $294,995

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $190

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 5,630

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 38

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/09/16