Connect

24 2nd St, Cheney, Washington

$190,000
  • $190,000
Receive text updates on this listing

Own a piece of Cheney history! Home converted to 4-plex. Just a few blocks from Showalter Hall at EWU so income potential is there. Being sold "As Is". Home sits on double lot.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 17 Sep
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201922814
  • Price $190,000
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 1895
  • Type Rental Income
  • Sub-Type Rental Income
  • Style Victorian
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 24 2nd St
  • Area A420/096
  • City Cheney
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99004

Amenities

  • Amenities Deck
  • Garages RV Parking, Off St Prkg, Alley Access

Interior

  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, Refrig
  • Heating Elec, Basebd
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Crawl

Exterior

  • Exterior Wood
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Level, Corner
  • Roof Wood Shk

School Information

  • District Cheney

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 17

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Live Real Estate, LLC

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $329,995

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $175

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 18,252

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 37

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/09/17