Connect

12928 N Yale Rd, Mead, Washington

$288,900
  • $288,900
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1,835
  • 2.17
Receive text updates on this listing

Country living without the long drive. This Mead home sits on 3 lots; has 3 bedrooms & 2 baths. Possible in-law set-up. The second lot has power, septic & shares the same well as the first lot. 30x40 shop with kennel license. 2 car garage that is 20x40. Well established fruit trees. Come make this house your home!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 17 Sep
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201922905
  • Price $288,900
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 1,835
  • Acres 2.17
  • Year Built 1971
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features Breakers, 200 AMP
  • # of Garages 2
  • Garages Detached

Interior

  • Interior Features Alum Wn Fr, Vinyl Wn Fr
  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, Refrig
  • Heating Elec, Forced Air
  • Basement Crawl
  • Fireplace Yes
  • Fireplaces Pellet Burn
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior See Remarks
  • Exterior Features Septic Sys, Well Installed
  • Lot Description View, Fncd Frt Yd, Treed, Level, Irreg
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District Mead

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 13

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Real Estate Marketplace NW,Inc.

Financials

  • $/SqFt $157

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $1,250,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $210

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 9,300

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 33

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/09/17