Connect

12022 S Alpine Fern Ln, Rockford, Washington

$259,000
  • $259,000
  • 1,268,902
  • 29.13
Receive text updates on this listing

Treed Alpine Acreage on the South Side of Mica Peak offering Incredible Southerly Views, Builder Ready Site with Well Pump and Pressure Tank, Septic and Power/Phone aready at Building Site ready for your Dream Home, Alot of Improvements not Available with Most Acreage Parcels saving a buyer Thousands and Lots of Time, Adjacent to Mica Peak Conservancy for Miles of Horse Riding and Hiking, Well Positioned for Commutes to Spokane and Coeur d'Alene, Freeman Schools

Schedule a Tour

Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr
Thu 16 Apr
Fri 17 Apr
Sat 18 Apr
Sun 19 Apr
Mon 20 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201922924
  • Price $259,000
  • Square Footage 1,268,902
  • Acres 29.13
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 12022 S Alpine Fern Ln
  • Area A111/134
  • City Rockford
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99030

Amenities

  • Utilities Phn Installed, Pwr Installed
  • View Mountain, Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed, Rolling

School Information

  • District Freeman

Additional Information

  • Date Listed September 3rd, 2019
  • Days on Website 216

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Gladhart Realty, Inc.

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $859,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $143

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 18.40″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 35.30°F /83.00°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.90°F /49.40°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 941

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/04/06