Connect

31905 N Regal Rd, Chattaroy, Washington

$995,000
  • $995,000
  • 75
Receive text updates on this listing

Antler Springs is an 18 Hole Golf course that was built in stages over the last 20 yrs and is now available for purchase. Over 1 Million dollars invested including the foundation of a 2 story, 4000 sq ft clubhouse. Land has huge potential. Beautiful setting with 75+ acres and views of Mt Spokane. The property could easily sustain multiple high end homes with gated entrance. Includes special recreational water rights. Agent related to seller.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201922982
  • Price $995,000
  • Acres 75.00
  • Year Built 2000
  • Type Commercial
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 31905 N Regal Rd
  • Area A532/122
  • City Chattaroy
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99006

Amenities

  • View Golf

Interior

  • Heating Elec
  • Basement None

Exterior

  • Exterior Wood
  • Exterior Features Septic Sys, Stge Shd, Well Installed, Irrigation
  • Lot Description Treed, View, Spr Sys, Secluded, Irreg, Fenced
  • Roof Metal

School Information

  • District Riverside

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 43

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Citibrokers, LLC

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $185,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 11,947

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/10/17