Connect

40113 Lake Terrace Ct, Loon Lk, Washington

$43,000
  • $43,000
  • 6,969
  • .16
Receive text updates on this listing

Opportunity to build near Loon Lake! Nestled between Granite Point & Four Corners, Loon Lake View Estates provides easy access to Hwy 395 and Granite Point Resort. Treed lots provide privacy and surround 2 separate culdesacs, or choose a lot with peek a boo views of the lake! Great area to build if you want to live year round at the lake. All lots have utilities provided at the property line, CC&R's require minimum 1,000 sq. ft. main floor and min. 2 car garage, manufactured homes are not permitted.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 19 Feb
Thu 20 Feb
Fri 21 Feb
Sat 22 Feb
Sun 23 Feb
Mon 24 Feb
Tue 25 Feb
Wed 26 Feb
Thu 27 Feb
Fri 28 Feb
Sat 29 Feb
Sun 01 Mar
Mon 02 Mar
Tue 03 Mar
Wed 04 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201923039
  • Price $43,000
  • Square Footage 6,969
  • Acres 0.16
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 40113 Lake Terrace Ct
  • Area A933/172
  • Subdivision Loon Lake View Estates
  • City Loon Lk
  • County Stevens
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99148

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L
  • View Water
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Sec Lot

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed, CC & R

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed September 5th, 2019
  • Days on Website 167

Listing Details

  • Listing Office CENTURY 21 Beutler & Associates

Financials

  • $/SqFt $6

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $139,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 4/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 21.90″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 33.70°F /85.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 18.60°F /49.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 2,447

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 42

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/02/19