Connect

16xx B W Zimmer Rd, Addy, Washington

$85,000
  • $85,000
  • 871,200
  • 20
Receive text updates on this listing

Nice blend of trees & farm ground! Build your daylight basement home at the timber line overlooking approximately 15 acres of alfalfa. Nice views & quiet setting. Adjoining 20 acres available at same price and terms.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 29 May
Sat 30 May
Sun 31 May
Mon 01 Jun
Tue 02 Jun
Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201923084
  • Price $85,000
  • Square Footage 871,200
  • Acres 20.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address 16xx B W Zimmer Rd
  • Area A933/174
  • City Addy
  • County Stevens
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99101

Amenities

  • Utilities Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L

Exterior

  • Lot Description View

School Information

  • District Colville

Additional Information

  • Date Listed September 5th, 2019
  • Days on Website 267

Listing Details

  • Listing Office C-21 Kelly Davis, Inc.

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Ctg-Sale Buyers Hm to Pending
Status Changed from Active to Ctg-Sale Buyers Hm
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $139,950

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 21.90″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 33.70°F /85.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 18.60°F /49.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 1,756

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 44

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/05/29