Connect

505 E Wild Rose Rd, Colbert, Washington

$155,000
  • $155,000
  • 425,581
  • 9.77
Receive text updates on this listing

Wake up to mountain views after you build on this amazing 10 acre parcel with level building spots. You don't have to worry about/mess with a well: Whitworth water, Avista electric and gas all available. Have horses? Bring them, too.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201923093
  • Price $155,000
  • Square Footage 425,581
  • Acres 9.77
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 505 E Wild Rose Rd
  • Area A532/051
  • City Colbert
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99005

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L
  • View Mountain, Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Level, CC & R, Horses Allowed

School Information

  • District Riverside

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 42

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere North

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $769,950

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $188

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 8,934

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 33

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/10/17