Connect

295xx N Short Rd, Deer Park, Washington

$170,000
  • $170,000
  • 8,712
  • 20
Receive text updates on this listing

Nice level 20 Acre (MOL) property, excellent hay/pasture ground, great wells in area. (30 gpm on adjoining parcel.) Super location less than 2 miles S of Deer Park. Quite and peaceful. Additional 20 acres available. Owner financing available.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 16 Sep
Tue 17 Sep
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201923108
  • Price $170,000
  • Square Footage 8,712
  • Acres 20.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 295xx N Short Rd
  • Area A532/123
  • City Deer Park
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99006

Amenities

  • Utilities Pwr Av Prop L

Exterior

  • Lot Description Level, Open, Horses Allowed

School Information

  • District Deer Park

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 11

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Coldwell Banker Tomlinson N

Financials

  • $/SqFt $20

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $299,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 11,947

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/09/16