Connect

296xx N Short Rd, Deer Park, Washington

$190,000
  • $190,000
  • 8,712
  • 20
Receive text updates on this listing

20 acres (MOL) of excellent level hay/pasture ground with an adjoining 20 available. Outstanding location just S of Deer Park, with a new 30 GPM well! Quiet, peaceful, and easy access and commute. Build your dream home and ranch here. Owner financing considered. Fiber optic cable at property.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
Mon 10 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201923110
  • Price $190,000
  • Square Footage 8,712
  • Acres 20.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 296xx N Short Rd
  • Area A532/123
  • City Deer Park
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99006

Amenities

  • Utilities Pwr Av Prop L

Exterior

  • Lot Description Level, Open, Horses Allowed

School Information

  • District Deer Park

Additional Information

  • Date Listed September 5th, 2019
  • Days on Website 144

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Coldwell Banker Tomlinson N

Financials

  • $/SqFt $22

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $499,999

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 11,947

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/01/27