Connect

Xxx Elk Bluff Ln, Elk, Washington

$379,500
  • $379,500
  • 6,098,400
  • 140
Receive text updates on this listing

Mostly level large parcel that has 5 different tax parcels could be subdivided with road improvements. Front to back locked gated entrance. Pwr to Prop line, wells in the area are reported excellent at uner 100'. BPA powerline through portion of prop. Great estate location. Priced to sell!!! EZ parcel to show. Listing Broker is a managing member of the ownership LLC. Property lies in two sections /t/r 19-29-44 and 24-29-43.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct
Wed 02 Oct
Thu 03 Oct
Fri 04 Oct
Sat 05 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201923111
  • Price $379,500
  • Square Footage 6,098,400
  • Acres 140.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Xxx Elk Bluff Ln
  • Area A542/120
  • City Elk
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99009

Amenities

  • Utilities Pwr Av Prop L
  • View Mountain, Territorial, Water
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Riverfrt

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed, Level, Secluded, Open, Hillside, Rolling, Oversized, Surveyed, Horses Allowed

School Information

  • District Riverside

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 15

Listing Details

  • Listing Office C-21 Kelly Davis, Inc.

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $249,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $177

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.41″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 33.10°F /83.90°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 20.00°F /48.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 3,620

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/09/21