Connect

20811 N Yale Rd, Colbert, Washington

$265,000
  • $265,000
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1,848
  • 3.15
Receive text updates on this listing

Amazing Views on 3.15 acres with a Manufactured Home 3 Bd/ 2 Bath and open concept for entertaining. 29 X 85 heated shop completely finished. Needs some TLC. Bring your tool belt and make it your dream home.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201923131
  • Price $265,000
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 1,848
  • Acres 3.15
  • Year Built 1992
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type MH w/land
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Pending Before Listed

Community Information

  • Address 20811 N Yale Rd
  • Area A542/049
  • City Colbert
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99201

Amenities

  • Amenities Cable TV, Deck, Patio, Cable Internet, Pvt Lot
  • Garages Detached, RV Parking, Shop Area
  • View Mountain

Interior

  • Interior Features Mn Flr Util, Wood Flr, Bay Wind, Alum Wn Fr, Vinyl Wn Fr
  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, D/W, Refrig, Disposal, Microwave, Pantry, Kit Island
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air, El Wall Unit, Wall A/C, See Remarks
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement None
  • Fireplace Yes
  • # of Fireplaces 1
  • Fireplaces Wood
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories Mfg Home

Exterior

  • Exterior Hardboard
  • Exterior Features Septic Sys, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description View, Treed, Level, Secluded, Open
  • Roof Comp
  • Foundation Blocked, Tie Dwns, VaporBarrier

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 71

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Professional Realty Services

Financials

  • $/SqFt $143

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $499,970

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $203

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 14,131

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 37

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/11/16