Connect

0000 N Craig Rd, Nine Mile Falls, Washington

$59,900
  • $59,900
  • 233,917
  • 5.37
Receive text updates on this listing

Build able and level lot on the corner of Craig and Farwell in the desirable 4 Mounds area. Bring your horses or just enjoy the peace and quiet of your privacy. Lightly treed with several good building sites. Seller believes mobiles are okay but buyer must verify. Power and phone is at the corner of the lot and previous owner had started to drill a well. Current owner has a PDF copy of the well report. Close to Riverside State Park. Just minutes to the new Amazon facility and Fairchild AFB.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 17 Sep
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201923146
  • Price $59,900
  • Square Footage 233,917
  • Acres 5.37
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 0000 N Craig Rd
  • Area A430/125
  • City Nine Mile Falls
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99026

Amenities

  • Utilities Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L
  • View Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description Treed, Level, Oversized, Corner

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 10

Listing Details

  • Listing Office EXIT Real Estate Professionals

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $299,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $145

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 9,332

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 40

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/09/17