Connect

15 E Eleventh Ct, Deer Park, Washington

$273,989
  • $273,989
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1,260
  • .31
Receive text updates on this listing

9' cielings, Quartz countertops thoughout, covered patio, no step entry, large lot, gas fireplace, luxury vinyl plank, full rain gutters, garage door opener, full landscaping and sprinklers, fiber cement siding, pending at listing

Schedule a Tour

Tue 17 Sep
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201923204
  • Price $273,989
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 3.00
  • Square Footage 1,260
  • Acres 0.31
  • Year Built 2019
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type To Be Built
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Pending Before Listed

Community Information

  • Address 15 E Eleventh Ct
  • Area A532/050
  • Subdivision Deer Park Meadows
  • City Deer Park
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99006

Amenities

  • Amenities Patio
  • Features 200 AMP
  • # of Garages 2
  • Garages Attached, Opener

Interior

  • Interior Features Mn Flr Util
  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, Gas Rng, D/W, Microwave, Pantry
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air
  • Basement Crawl
  • Fireplace Yes
  • # of Fireplaces 1
  • Fireplaces Gas
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Fiber Cement
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Avail-St, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Culdesac, Oversized, Irreg, CC & R
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District Deer Park

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 10

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Coldwell Banker Tomlinson S

Financials

  • $/SqFt $217

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $225,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $223

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 11,947

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/09/17