Connect

4015 W Francis Ave, Spokane, Washington

$147,950 REDUCED 1%
  • $147,950
  • 2
  • 1
  • 670
  • .17
Receive text updates on this listing

Move in ready 2 bed 1 bath! Rent it out or earn major owner's equity by finishing the basement to make this a 4 bed 2 bath! Hardwood floors refinished, new paint throughout, kitchen and bath redone. High efficiency furnace. Great location near Joe Albi Stadium, Riverside State Park, and Dwight Merkel Sports Complex. Solid home with great income or equity potential.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec
Mon 02 Dec
Tue 03 Dec
Wed 04 Dec
Thu 05 Dec
Fri 06 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201923224
  • Price $147,950
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 670
  • Acres 0.17
  • Year Built 1946
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Pending-Inspection

Community Information

Amenities

  • # of Garages 1
  • Garages Detached

Interior

  • Interior Features Wood Flr
  • Heating Gas, Hi Eff Furn (>90%)
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Unfinished
  • Fireplace Yes
  • # of Fireplaces 1
  • Fireplaces Wood
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Asbestos
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District Spokane Dist 81

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 77

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Kelly Right Real Estate of Spo

Financials

  • $/SqFt $221

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Pending-Inspection
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $229,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $104

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 42,248

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/11/22