Connect

1205 N Country Club Dr, Deer Park, Washington

$55,000
  • $55,000
  • 3,500
  • .07
Receive text updates on this listing

5-Star RV Resort catering to big rigs & family camping in a golf course environment featuring an excellently landscaped 18-hole golf course with a grill & sports bar. You need go no further to enjoy the lifestyle a person dreams about. A spacious family pavilion is available for camper functions. A large heated swimming pool and refreshing hot tub, convenient bathroom, shower facilities, Laundry, dog runs & 9-hole miniature putting green. spokanervresort.com

Schedule a Tour

Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201923247
  • Price $55,000
  • Square Footage 3,500
  • Acres 0.07
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 1205 N Country Club Dr
  • Area A532/050
  • City Deer Park
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99006

Amenities

  • Utilities See Remarks
  • View Golf

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Level, Adjn Golf Cs, CC & R

School Information

  • District Deer Park

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 71

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere North

Financials

  • $/SqFt $16

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $324,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $137

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 11,947

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/11/17