Connect

2401 E Sprague Ave, Spokane, Washington

$2,500
  • $2,500
  • 5,100
  • .37
Receive text updates on this listing

Historic Restaurant and Bar, over 5000 square feet on corner of Altamont and Sprague/ traffic light on corner, 40 parking places, good signage. For lease for $2500 per month NNN, Annual taxes are $3682 and current insurance is $3700. Avista estimates $1000-$1500 per mo, City quotes $225çmo. Great traffic count, great location/Kitchen, bar and dance floor/full basement/right at entrance to Playfair Business Park. This real estate is FOR LEASE ONLY. The land and building is NOT for sale.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 02 Jun
Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun
Sun 14 Jun
Mon 15 Jun
Tue 16 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201923287
  • Price $2,500
  • Square Footage 5,100
  • Acres 0.37
  • Year Built 1959
  • Type Commercial
  • Style rest/bar/off
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 2401 E Sprague Ave
  • Area A340/027
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99202

Amenities

  • Features Breakers, 200 AMP, Sec Alarm
  • Parking Spaces 40

Interior

  • Heating Elec, Wind A/C
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Full, Unfinished, Outside Entr
  • # of Stories 1

Exterior

  • Exterior Stucco
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Level, Corner, Bus Rt
  • Roof Flat

School Information

  • District Spokane Dist 81

Additional Information

  • Date Listed September 7th, 2019
  • Days on Website 268

Listing Details

  • Listing Office G.K. Hansen Real Estate

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $109,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $87

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 60/100

    Walk Score®Somewhat Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 21,108

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/06/02