Connect

5716 W Regina Ln, Spokane, Washington

$139,990
  • $139,990
Receive text updates on this listing

Blue Heron Estates amazing views borders the Little Spokane River Natural Area, a 1,353 acre preserve. Although close to nature, everything you need is just minutes away: Mead schools, trail to St. George’s, a large medical community, shopping, restaurants, hiking trails, and nature. With many lots to choose from Blue Heron Estates is your choice for Spokane dream home. Work with our award-winning builder, Morse Western Homes, or bring your own quality builder to create your dream home in North Spokane.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201923289
  • Price $139,990
  • Acres 0.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 5716 W Regina Ln
  • Area A332/055
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99208

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L
  • View Mountain, Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed, Level, Secluded, Open, Hillside, Culdesac

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 39

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Keller Williams Spokane - Main

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $184,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $78

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 51,040

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/10/17