Connect

3204 Meadow Glen Ln, Cheney, Washington

$410,000
  • $410,000
  • .19
Receive text updates on this listing

Great rental opportunity. Live in one half and rent the other side. Each side has an open floor plan with main floor laundry and half bath, three bedrooms/two baths upstairs. Private backyard patios with views across the fields.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct
Wed 02 Oct
Thu 03 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201923293
  • Price $410,000
  • Acres 0.19
  • Year Built 2001
  • Type Rental Income
  • Sub-Type Rental Income
  • Style Contemp
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 3204 Meadow Glen Ln
  • Area A420/097
  • City Cheney
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99004

Amenities

  • Amenities Patio
  • Features Breakers
  • # of Garages 2
  • Garages Attached, Opener

Interior

  • Interior Features Mn Flr Util, Vinyl Wn Fr
  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, D/W, Refrig, Microwave, Kit Island
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Crawl
  • # of Stories 2

Exterior

  • Exterior Vinyl
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Level, CC & R
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 11

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Keller Williams Spokane - Main

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $411,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $110

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 18,252

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 37

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/09/19