Connect

5999 Hwy 291, Nine Mile Falls, Washington

$139,000
  • $139,000
  • 1.29
Receive text updates on this listing

Prime 1.29 commercial parcel zoned Business in expanding area of Suncrest just north on Nine Mile Falls. Excellent exposure and established access to Highway 291. Septic is installed and ready to go for most commercial uses. Parcel would be ideal for mini storage or boat storage. The business zoning allows many retail/office uses. Utilities are in street or property line.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
Mon 10 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201923322
  • Price $139,000
  • Acres 1.29
  • Year Built 1900
  • Type Commercial
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 5999 Hwy 291
  • Area A332/037
  • City Nine Mile Falls
  • County Stevens
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99026

Amenities

  • View Territorial

Interior

  • Heating See Remarks
  • Basement None

Exterior

  • Exterior See Remarks
  • Exterior Features Pub Wtr, Septic Sys
  • Lot Description Level, View, Treed, Open, Surveyed
  • Roof See Remarks

School Information

  • District Nine Mile Falls

Additional Information

  • Date Listed September 9th, 2019
  • Days on Website 140

Listing Details

  • Listing Office CENTURY 21 Beutler & Associates

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $65,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $48

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 9,332

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 40

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/01/27