Connect

1225 W Bolan Ave, Spokane, Washington

$69,000
  • $69,000
  • 7,024
  • .16
Receive text updates on this listing

Qualcuna Hills buildable lot for your dream home. This lot has views and is directly across from a community park. Bring your builder of your choice. There's not many lots left in this quiet, sought after community.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201923352
  • Price $69,000
  • Square Footage 7,024
  • Acres 0.16
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 1225 W Bolan Ave
  • Area A220/102
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99224

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L
  • View Golf, Mountain

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed September 10th, 2019
  • Days on Website 138

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere Manito, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $10

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $679,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $132

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 6/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,039

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/01/26