Connect

508 S Cedar St, Spokane, Washington

$159,000
  • $159,000
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1,014
Receive text updates on this listing

109 year old brick condo complex on the Historic Register. High ceilings, old world charm, hardwood floors. Units range from $159,000 to $205,000. THERE ARE 8 UNITS AVAILABLE. Upper units have 2 bedrooms, 1 bath. All front units have their own front door & own back door. Off street parking in back. 5 units are on the 2nd floor. 3 units have no stairs.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201923402
  • Price $159,000
  • Bedrooms 1
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 1,014
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 1910
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Condo
  • Style Traditional
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 508 S Cedar St
  • Area A220/040
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99204

Amenities

  • Amenities Deck
  • Garages Off St Prkg

Interior

  • Interior Features Wood Flr, Nat Wdwrk, Wood Wn Fr
  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, Refrig, Pantry
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Full, Part Fin, Lndry
  • Stories 2 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Brick
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn
  • Lot Description Fncd Bk Yd, Part Spr Sys, Level, Corner
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 67

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere Manito, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $157

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $405,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $147

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 80/100

    Walk Score®Very Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 6,577

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 41

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/11/16