Connect

724 E 3rd Ave, Colville, Washington

$184,500
  • $184,500
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1,368
  • .37
Receive text updates on this listing

Cozy 3bdrm/2bth Colville home situated on over sized 1/3 of an acre lot featuring a year-round creek & plenty of off street parking. This contemporary 1940's home has been well maintained over the years & features an expansive addition to include a master bedroom; bathroom, laundry rm together w/work shop and garage. Partial unfinished basement offers plenty of room for storage, park a car/boat or additional workshop space. Fenced backyard w/creek, storage shed & grape arbor. New sewer line just installed!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 17 Sep
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201923410
  • Price $184,500
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 1,368
  • Acres 0.37
  • Year Built 1940
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Traditional
  • Status New

Community Information

  • Address 724 E 3rd Ave
  • Area A933/174
  • City Colville
  • County Stevens
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99114

Amenities

  • Features 200 AMP
  • # of Garages 2
  • Garages Attached
  • View Territorial

Interior

  • Appliances Gas Rng, D/W, Refrig
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Partial, Finished, Outside Entr
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Asbestos, Vinyl, Cedar
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Treed
  • Roof Metal

School Information

  • District Colville

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 5

Listing Details

  • Listing Office RE/MAX Select Associates, Inc.

Financials

  • $/SqFt $135

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $349,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 21.90″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 33.70°F /85.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 18.60°F /49.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 12,052

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 46

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/09/17