Connect

292 Corbett Creek Rd, Colville, Washington

$229,000
  • $229,000
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2.07
Receive text updates on this listing

Welcome home!! Beautiful country home nested up on 2 acres - just minutes from Downtown Colville. Mature trees that include apple and plum along with expansive green lawns provide perfect setting for your green thumb! Cozy kitchen with hickory cabinetry and exposed brick walls and expansive island. Home has central heat and AC. Huge shed to store all of your toys. Come see to appreciate this charmer!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 17 Sep
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201923414
  • Price $229,000
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Acres 2.07
  • Year Built 1920
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Traditional
  • Status New

Community Information

  • Address 292 Corbett Creek Rd
  • Area A933/174
  • City Colville
  • County Stevens
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99114

Amenities

  • Features 200 AMP
  • Garages None
  • View Territorial

Interior

  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, D/W, Refrig, Disposal
  • Heating Elec
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement None
  • Fireplace Yes
  • Fireplaces Wood
  • # of Stories 2
  • Stories 2 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Wood
  • Exterior Features Septic Sys, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Rolling
  • Roof Metal

School Information

  • District Colville

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 6

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere Colville

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $299,999

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $77

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 21.90″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 33.70°F /85.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 18.60°F /49.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 12,052

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 46

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/09/17