Connect

12317 N Thor Ct, Mead, Washington

$165,000
  • $165,000
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1,782
  • .35
Receive text updates on this listing

Come and enjoy this 4 bedroom, 2 bath home in a cul de sac in Mead. New carpet, fresh interior paint, back deck, large lot with a shop. This home won't last, so stop by soon.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 17 Sep
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201923429
  • Price $165,000
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 1,782
  • Acres 0.35
  • Year Built 1987
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type MH w/land
  • Style Rancher
  • Status New

Community Information

  • Address 12317 N Thor Ct
  • Area A341/116
  • City Mead
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99021

Amenities

  • Amenities Deck, Patio
  • Garages RV Parking, Off St Prkg
  • View City

Interior

  • Interior Features Mn Flr Util
  • Appliances Blt in R/O, D/W, Kit Island
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement None
  • Fireplace Yes
  • # of Fireplaces 1
  • Fireplaces Wood
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories Mfg Home

Exterior

  • Exterior Wood
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Fncd Bk Yd, Level, Culdesac
  • Roof Comp
  • Foundation Tie Dwns

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 5

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Live Real Estate, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $93

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $1,250,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $210

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 9,300

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 33

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/09/17