Connect

1508 E Everett Ave, Spokane, Washington

$134,900 REDUCED 4%
  • $134,900
  • 2
  • 1
  • 624
  • .14
Receive text updates on this listing

Adorable remodeled home in a great neighborhood! Walking distance to schools. New roof on the home. Large lot Updated kitchen. New flooring throughout. New interior paint. Over sized detached 1 car garage with alley access. Quiet neighborhood with newer homes in the area.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 17 Sep
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201923436
  • Price $134,900
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 624
  • Acres 0.14
  • Year Built 1906
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Rancher
  • Status New

Community Information

  • Address 1508 E Everett Ave
  • Area A340/003
  • Subdivision Hillyard
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99207

Amenities

  • # of Garages 1
  • Garages Detached, Alley Access
  • View Territorial

Interior

  • Heating Elec, Basebd, El Wall Unit
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement None
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Metal
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description View, Level, Bus Rt
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 5

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Tomlinson Sotheby's Intrntl RE

Financials

  • $/SqFt $216

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $139,900 to $134,900

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $135,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $109

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 30,642

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 38

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/09/17