Connect

6903 S Hatch Rd, Spokane, Washington

$900,000
  • $900,000
  • 1,340,777
  • 30.78
Receive text updates on this listing

Preliminary plat approval for 6 spectacular building sites (six - 1 acre parcels plus green space or four 1 acre parcels, one 17 acre parcel and one 9 acre parcel). City water approval. Mullan Road Elementary, Sacajawea Middle, Ferris High School. 8 minutes to downtown, 3 minutes to Luna, liquor store and Egger Meats. Absolutely stunning building sites, views to Tower Mt., Hangman Valley, southern exposure, trees + level! Potentially $300,000 per lot - big lots $400,000-$500,000.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201923446
  • Price $900,000
  • Square Footage 1,340,777
  • Acres 30.78
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 6903 S Hatch Rd
  • Area A221/091
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99223

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L, See Remarks
  • View Mountain, Territorial
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Seas Strm

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Secluded, Surveyed

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 36

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere Manito, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $1

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $379,990

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $126

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 30,005

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/10/17