Connect

4512 Hwy 31 Hwy, Ione, Washington

$140,000 REDUCED 7%
  • $140,000
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1.88
Receive text updates on this listing

This is a MUST SEE! 2 bedroom, 1 bath ranch style home with fresh paint and new floors. Fully fenced yard, metal roof and water softener.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201923450
  • Price $140,000
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Acres 1.88
  • Year Built 1978
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Chg price

Community Information

  • Address 4512 Hwy 31 Hwy
  • Area A943/182
  • City Ione
  • County Pend Oreille
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99139

Amenities

  • Amenities Wtr Sftnr
  • Garages Carport
  • View Mountain
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Sec Lot

Interior

  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, Refrig, Washer, Dryer
  • Heating Prog. Therm.
  • Basement Crawl
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior T-111
  • Exterior Features Septic Sys, Pvt Wtr
  • Lot Description Fncd Frt Yd, Fncd Bk Yd
  • Roof Metal

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 65

Listing Details

  • Listing Office EXIT Real Estate Professionals

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Chg price
Price Reduced from $150,000 to $140,000
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Low Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $499,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $214

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 28.39″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 31.40°F /81.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 17.10°F /50.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 1,310

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 54

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/11/16