Connect

4512 Hwy 31 Hwy, Ione, Washington

$150,000
  • $150,000
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1.88
Receive text updates on this listing

This is a MUST SEE! 2 bedroom, 1 bath ranch style home with fresh paint and new floors. Fully fenced yard, metal roof and water softener.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 17 Sep
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201923450
  • Price $150,000
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Acres 1.88
  • Year Built 1978
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Rancher
  • Status New

Community Information

  • Address 4512 Hwy 31 Hwy
  • Area A943/182
  • City Ione
  • County Pend Oreille
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99139

Amenities

  • Amenities Wtr Sftnr
  • Garages Carport
  • View Mountain
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Sec Lot

Interior

  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, Refrig, Washer, Dryer
  • Heating Prog. Therm.
  • Basement Crawl
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior T-111
  • Exterior Features Septic Sys, Pvt Wtr
  • Lot Description Fncd Frt Yd, Fncd Bk Yd
  • Roof Metal

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 5

Listing Details

  • Listing Office EXIT Real Estate Professionals

Neighborhood Information

Low Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $139,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $118

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 12/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 28.39″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 31.40°F /81.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 17.10°F /50.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 1,310

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 54

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/09/17