Connect

3110 E Chattaroy Rd, Chattaroy, Washington

$95,500 REDUCED 5%
  • $95,500
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1,377
Receive text updates on this listing

This home is located in one of the nicest manufactured home parks in the area. Fenced back yard has room to raise a garden. Nice open floor concept. Easy access off Hwy 2. Located close to Deer Park and Spokane for your shopping needs.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201923477
  • Price $95,500
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 1,377
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 1998
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type MH-Lse Land
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Chg price

Community Information

  • Address 3110 E Chattaroy Rd
  • Area A532/050
  • City Chattaroy
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99003

Amenities

  • Amenities Pool-In Gr, Deck, Pets, Comm Pool
  • Garages Off St Prkg

Interior

  • Appliances Gas Rng, D/W, Refrig, Pantry, Washer, Dryer
  • Heating Gas, Elec
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Crawl, None
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories Mfg Home

Exterior

  • Exterior T-111
  • Exterior Features Septic Sys, Pvt Wtr
  • Lot Description Fncd Bk Yd, Level, Open, CC & R
  • Roof Comp
  • Foundation Skirted, Tie Dwns, Conc Pad, VaporBarrier

School Information

  • District Riverside

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 35

Listing Details

  • Listing Office EXIT Real Estate Professionals

Financials

  • $/SqFt $69

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Chg price
Price Reduced from $101,000 to $95,500
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $600,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.41″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 33.10°F /83.90°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 20.00°F /48.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 4,842

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 33

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/10/17