Connect

3807 Meadowlark Way, Loon Lk, Washington

$47,500
  • $47,500
  • 217,800
  • 5
Receive text updates on this listing

Listen to the breeze whisper through the trees as you relax on this beautiful acreage that is ready & waiting for you to build or place a man. home on. Down a private lane, each parcel has a driveway started, power at the road, good wells in area & perc holes in place. These nicely treed level lots are conveniently located between Loon & Deer Lakes-which offer fishing, skiing & unlimited recreation. Secluded, yet with easy access & a convenient commute to Spokane. Spectrum BB internet is available to instal

Schedule a Tour

Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201923547
  • Price $47,500
  • Square Footage 217,800
  • Acres 5.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 3807 Meadowlark Way
  • Area A933/170
  • City Loon Lk
  • County Stevens
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99148

Amenities

  • Utilities Pwr Av Prop L
  • View Mountain

Exterior

  • Lot Description Treed, Level, Secluded, CC & R, Surveyed, Horses Allowed

School Information

  • District Deer Park

Additional Information

  • Date Listed September 11th, 2019
  • Days on Website 129

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Real Estate Marketplace NW,Inc.

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $265,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $189

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 5/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 21.90″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 33.70°F /85.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 18.60°F /49.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 2,447

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 42

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/01/20